Hello,
We love OneTap, but when setting up our list/profiles for this year, we’re greeted a “What are you tracking attendance for” splash screen. We can select, “I’ll do this later” and it drops us right into our current, recurring list and everything works great. However, if we close the app and relaunch, we get that splash screen every time. Is there any way to permanently disable that? We never want to go through that workflow and don’t want it popping up every time we reopen the app.
Thanks so much!